×

Transfiguration Parish

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Sep 22nd
    • Sun, Sep 20th
    • Sun Sep 21
  • Tue, Sep 15th
    • Sun, Sep 13th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 10th
    • Sun, Sep 6th
    • 09-06-2020
  • Tue, Sep 1st
    • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Sun Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 25th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sun Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 18th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 11th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9
  • Wed, Aug 5th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
  • Mon, Jul 27th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Tue, Jul 21st
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Tue, Jul 14th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
Show More

Contact information

Address
12608 Madison Ave
Lakewood, OH 44107
USA
Phone
216-521-7288
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Theodore J. Haag, OFM

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 - 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 - 9:00 am

Sunday: 10:00 - 11:00 am

Weekday

Monday: 8:00 - 8:30 am

Tuesday: 8:00 - 8:30 am

Wednesday: 8:00 - 8:30 am

Friday: 8:00 - 8:30 am

Confessional

Saturday: 3:15 - 3:40 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers