×

The Church of St. Luke

Friday, October 8th, 2021

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Oct 17
    • Sun, Oct 17
    • 29th Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sun, Oct 10
    • 28th Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Oct 3
    • Sun, Oct 3
    • 27th Sun of Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Sep 26
    • Sun, Sep 26
    • 26th Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Sep 19
    • Sun, Sep 19
    • 25th Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Sep 12
    • Sun, Sep 12
    • 24th Sun of Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Sep 5
    • Sun, Sep 5
    • 23rd Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Aug 29
    • Sun, Aug 29
    • 22nd Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Aug 22
    • Sun, Aug 22
    • 21st Sun of Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Aug 8
    • Sun, Aug 8
    • Assumption of the BVM
  • Sun, Aug 8
    • Sun, Aug 8
    • 19th Sun in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Aug 1
    • Sun, Aug 1
    • 18th Sun of Ordinary Time
Support your church advertisers