×

The Church of St. Luke

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jun 6
    • Sun, Jun 6
    • The Most Holy Body and Blood Of Christ
  • Sun, May 30
    • Sun, May 30
    • The Most Holy Trinity
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Pentecost
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • Ascension of the Lord
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 6th Sun of Easter
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 5th Sun of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 4th Sun of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 3rd Sun of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 2nd Sun of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • Resurrection of the Lord
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • Palm Sun
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • Fifth Sunday of Lent
Show More

Contact information

Address
1980 Hillsdale Road
El Cajon, CA 92019
USA
Phone
619-442-1697
Websites
Visit Website
Live Streaming Available
Facebook
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Ronald E. Cochran

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 9:00 am

Sunday: 11:30 am

Weekday

Wednesday: 7:30 am
Temp. Canceld Due to Covid Guidelines

Thursday: 7:30 am
Temp. Canceld Due to Covid Guidelines

Friday: 7:30 am
Temp. Canceld Due to Covid Guidelines

Confessional

Saturday: 3:30 pm
By Appointment Only

Show Map

About The Church of St. Luke - El Cajon, CA

Visit website

Please Visit Our New Website. Click on "Visit Website" below our address (above), or copy and paste the following url into your web browser: www.thechurchofstluke.org

Support your church advertisers