×

St. Thomas More Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Bulletin
  • Wed, Jun 24th
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 16th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Wed, Jun 10th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Wed, Jun 3rd
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Wed, May 27th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Tue, May 19th
    • Sun, May 17th
    • Sun May 17
  • Thu, May 14th
    • Sun, May 10th
    • Sun May 10
  • Thu, May 7th
    • Sun, May 3rd
    • Sun May 3
  • Thu, Apr 30th
    • Sun, Apr 26th
    • Sun Apr 26
  • Thu, Apr 23rd
    • Sun, Apr 19th
    • Sun Apr 19
Show More

Contact information

Address
2506 Gulf Gate Dr
Sarasota, FL 34231
USA
Phone
941-923-1691
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Jospeh Clifford

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 8:00 am

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 9:45 am

Sunday: 11:30 am

Weekday

Monday: 8:00 am

Tuesday: 8:00 am

Wednesday: 8:00 am

Thursday: 8:00 am

Friday: 8:00 am

Confessional

Saturday: 3:00 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers