×

St. Thomas More

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
  • Sun, Feb 7
    • Sun, Feb 7
    • 02-07-2021
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Sun, Jan 31
    • 01-31-2021
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Sun, Jan 24
    • 01-24-2021
  • Sun, Jan 17
    • Sun, Jan 17
    • 01-17-2021
  • Sun, Jan 10th
    • Sun, Jan 10th
    • 01-10-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
1079 Summit Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55105
USA
Phone
651-227-7669
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Warren Sazama, SJ

Mass Times

Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 8 & 10:30 am
Tues.-Fri.: 7:15 am
Reconciliation: Saturday, 3:30 pm
Show Map

About St. Thomas More - Saint Paul, MN

Visit website

The Jesuit Parish of the Twin Cities

Support your church advertisers