×

St. Patrick Pro-Cathedral

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
  • Sun, Feb 7
    • Sun, Feb 7
    • 02-07-2021
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Sun, Jan 31
    • 01-31-2021
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Sun, Jan 24
    • 01-24-2021
  • Sun, Jan 17th
    • Sun, Jan 17th
    • 01-17-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
91 Washington St.
Newark, NJ 07102
USA
Phone
973-623-0497
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Twitter

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Sunday: 9:15 am

Sunday: 10:45 am
Spanish

Weekday

Monday: 12:15 pm
In the Chapel

Tuesday: 12:15 pm
In the Chapel

Wednesday: 12:15 pm
In the Chapel

Thursday: 12:15 pm
In the Chapel

Friday: 12:15 pm
In the Chapel

Show Map

About St. Patrick Pro-Cathedral - Newark, NJ

Visit website

Saint Patrick’s Pro-Cathedral, at 91 Washington Street, Newark, was the first seat of the Bishops of Newark until the Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart was dedicated in 1954. While the parish continues to serve a small Catholic community living in this downtown Newark area, the parish also serves a larger community of commuters who work in Newark.

Since its foundation in 1850, Saint Patrick’s Pro-Cathedral has served the City of Newark’s Catholics as a spiritual center. Led by the Holy Spirit, we joyously celebrate the Holy Mass and Sacraments, lives the Good News of the Gospel in its actions and programs, and encourages an ever deepening relationship with Christ Jesus.

Support your church advertisers