×

St. Patrick Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 05-09-2021
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
1623 NW 19th Ave
Portland, OR 97209
USA
Phone
503-222-4086
Website
Visit Website
Show Map
Support your church advertisers