×

St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jul 18
    • Sun, Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
  • Sun Jul 4
    • Sun Jul 4
    • Sun Jul 4
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
2910 Corn Valley Rd
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
USA
Phone
972-262-0552
Website
Visit Website
Reverend
Hoa Duc Trinh
Show Map
Support your church advertisers