×

St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Fri, Jul 10th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun June 28
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun June 21
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun June 14
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun June 7
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Mon, May 18th
    • Sun, May 17th
    • Sun May 17
Show More

Contact information

Address
4491 Springfield Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
USA
Phone
804-527-1037
Website
Visit Website

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 7:45 am

Sunday: 9:15 am

Sunday: 11:15 am

Sunday: 5:00 pm

Show Map