×

St. Mary of the Assumption Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 05-09-2021
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
414 E Church St
Santa Maria, CA 93454
USA
Phone
805-922-5826
Websites
Visit Website
Live Streaming Available
Facebook
Pastor/Rector
Rev.Thomas S. Cook

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 7:00 am

Sunday: 9:30 am

Sunday: 12:00 pm
Spanish

Weekday

Monday: 12:00 pm

Tuesday: 12:00 pm

Wednesday: 12:00 pm

Thursday: 12:00 pm

Friday: 12:00 pm

Show Map

Readings for the week of June 20, 2021

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 20 de junio de 2021

View in English
Support your church advertisers