×

St. Joseph Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 05-09-2021
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
1300 East Beverly
Ada, OK 74821
USA
Phone
580-332-4811
Website
Visit Website

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 6:00 pm

Sunday: 11:00 am

Sunday: 2:00 pm
Spanish

Weekday

Tuesday: 6:00 pm

Wednesday: 10:00 am

Thursday: 9:00 am

Friday: 9:00 am

Confession

Saturday: 5:15 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers