×

St. Joseph Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
151 Washington St
Petersburg, VA 23803
USA
Phone
804-733-3115
Websites
Visit Website
Live Streaming Available
Facebook
Pastor
Reverend Brian Capuano

Mass and Devotion Schedule

Weekend

Saturday: 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Confession

Saturday: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Mass of Anticipation, Ordinary Form

Sunday: 7:30 - 8:15 am
Confession

Sunday: 8:30 - 9:30 am
Mass, Ordinary Form

Sunday: 10:30 - 11:15 am
Confession

Sunday: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mass, Ordinary Form

Weekday

Monday: 8:00 am
Mass, Ordinary Form

Tuesday: 8:00 am
Mass, Ordinary Form

Tuesday: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament; Confession

Wednesday: 7:00 am
Mass, Ordinary Form with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament until 8:30 AM. There is a private school Mass in the morning, due to health restrictions.

Thursday: 5:00 - 6:15 pm
Confession

Thursday: 6:30 - 7:15 pm
Extraordinary Form Low Mass; occasional Missa cantata. There is a private school Mass in the morning, due to health restrictions.

Friday: 6:30 pm
Mass, Ordinary Form

Friday: 7:00 - 8:00 pm
First Friday Exposition & Benediction: Confession

Saturday: 8:00 - 8:30 am
1st and 3rd Saturday (Ordinary Form); 2nd and 4th (Extraordinary Form); occasional Missa cantata at 10:00 AM
English, Latin

Show Map

Readings for the week of May 9, 2021

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 9 de mayo de 2021

View in English
Support your church advertisers