×

St. John Fisher Parish

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Sep 29th
    • Sun, Sep 27th
    • 09-27-2020
  • Wed, Sep 23rd
    • Sun, Sep 20th
    • Sun Sep 20
  • Wed, Sep 16th
    • Sun, Sep 13th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 3rd
    • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Sun Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 27th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sat Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 20th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16
  • Thu, Aug 13th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9
  • Thu, Aug 6th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
  • Thu, Jul 23rd
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Thu, Jul 16th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Thu, Jul 9th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Thu, Jul 2nd
    • Sat, Jun 27th
    • Sun Jun 28
Show More

Contact information

Address
4567 SW Nevada Street
Portland, OR 97219
USA
Phone
503-244-4945
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Richard Thompson
Show Map
Support your church advertisers