×

St. James Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
  • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
  • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
  • Sun Jul 4
    • Sun Jul 4
    • Sun Jul 4
Show More

Contact information

Address
3189 N Harper Rd
Corinth, MS 38834
USA
Phone
662-331-5184
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Mario Solórzano
Show Map
Support your church advertisers