×

St. Egbert Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, Jan 23
    • Sun, Jan 23
    • Sunday January 23 2022
  • January 16, 2022
    • January 16, 2022
    • January 16 Bulletin
  • Sun, Jan 9
    • Sun, Jan 9
    • Sunday January 9 2022
  • Sun, Dec 12
    • Sun, Dec 12
    • December 12 2021
  • Sun, Dec 5
    • Sun, Dec 5
    • December 5 2021
  • Sun, Nov 28
    • Sun, Nov 28
    • November 28 2021
  • Sun, Nov 21
    • Sun, Nov 21
    • November 21 2021
  • Sun, Jun 13
    • Sun, Jun 13
    • June 13 2021
  • Sun, Jun 6
    • Sun, Jun 6
    • June 6 2021
  • Sun, May 30
    • Sun, May 30
    • May 30 2021
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • May 23 2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • May 9 2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
1706 Evans St
Morehead City, NC 28557
USA
Phone
252-726-3559
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Ryszard Kolieziej

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 9:30 am
Spanish

Sunday: 11:00 am

Show Map
Support your church advertisers