×

St. Dominic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, Sep 19
    • Sun, Sep 19
    • 9-19-2021.pdf
  • Sun, Sep 12
    • Sun, Sep 12
    • 9.12.2021.pdf
  • Thu, Sep 2nd
    • Thu, Sep 2nd
    • 9-5-2021.pdf
  • Sun, Aug 29
    • Sun, Aug 29
    • 8-29-2021.pdf
  • Sun, Aug 22
    • Sun, Aug 22
    • 21st Sunday In Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Aug 15
    • Sun, Aug 15
    • Feast of the Assumption
  • Sun, Aug 8
    • Sun, Aug 8
    • Feast of St. Dominic
  • Sun, Aug 1
    • Sun, Aug 1
    • 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 25
    • Sun, Jul 25
    • 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 18
    • Sun, Jul 18
    • 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 11
    • Sun, Jul 11
    • 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 4
    • Sun, Jul 4
    • 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Show More

Contact information

Address
800 E Walnut St
Canton, SD 57013
USA
Phone
605-764-5640
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 8:30 am

Sunday: 2:00 pm
Traditional Latin Mass
English, Latin

Weekday

Tuesday: 5:30 pm

Wednesday: 9:45 am
1st Wednesday of each month at Good Samaritan

Thursday: 8:30 am

Show Map
Support your church advertisers