×

St. Denis Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Nov 7
    • Sun, Nov 7
    • 11-07-2021
  • Sun, Oct 31
    • Sun, Oct 31
    • 10-31-2021
  • Sun, Oct 24
    • Sun, Oct 24
    • 10-24-2021
  • Sun, Oct 17
    • Sun, Oct 17
    • 10-17-2021
  • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sun, Oct 10
    • 10-10-2021
  • Sun, Oct 3
    • Sun, Oct 3
    • 10-03-2021
  • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
Show More

Contact information

Address
8301 S Saint Louis Ave
Chicago, IL 60652
USA
Phone
773-434-3313
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Ted Ostrowski

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 10:30 am

Sunday: 12:30 pm
Spanish

Weekday

Monday: 8:30 am

Tuesday: 8:30 am

Wednesday: 8:30 am

Thursday: 8:30 am

Friday: 8:30 am

Confession

Saturday: 3:00 - 3:45 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers