×

St. Cunegunda Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
  • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
  • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
Show More

Contact information

Address
5900 Saint Lawrence St
Detroit, MI 48210
USA
Phone
313-843-4717
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Zbigniew Grankowski

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 3:30 pm

Sunday: 11:15 am

Weekday

Monday: 6:15 pm

Wednesday: 6:15 pm

Confession

Saturday: 3:00 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers