×

St. Catherine Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Jul 28th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Tue, Jul 21st
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Tue, Jul 14th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 16th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Wed, Jun 10th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Wed, Jun 3rd
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Wed, May 27th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Tue, May 19th
    • Sun, May 17th
    • Sun May 17
  • Thu, May 14th
    • Sun, May 10th
    • Sun May 10
Show More

Contact information

Address
847 Hickory St
Sebring, FL 33870
USA
Phone
863-385-0049
Website
Visit Website

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 9:00 am

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 10:00 am

Sunday: 12:00 pm
Spanish

Sunday: 5:00 pm

Weekday

Monday: 8:00 am

Monday: 12:00 pm

Tuesday: 8:00 am

Tuesday: 12:00 pm

Wednesday: 8:00 am

Wednesday: 12:00 pm

Thursday: 8:00 am

Thursday: 12:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am

Friday: 12:00 pm

Confession

Saturday: 3:15 - 3:45 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers