×

St. Catharine Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jan 23
    • Sun, Jan 23
    • 03-00997anuary 23_2022_C_09.pdf
  • Sun, Jan 16
    • Sun, Jan 16
    • 03-00997January 16_2022_C_08.pdf
  • Sun, Jan 9
    • Sun, Jan 9
    • 03-0997January 9_2022_C_07.pdf
  • Sun, Jan 2
    • Sun, Jan 2
    • 03-0997 January 2_2022_C_06RS.pdf
  • Sun, Dec 26
    • Sun, Dec 26
    • 03-00997December 26_2021_C_05.pdf
  • Sun, Dec 19
    • Sun, Dec 19
    • 03-0997Decemb_04.pdf
  • Sun, Dec 12
    • Sun, Dec 12
    • Sunday Dec 12
  • Sun, Dec 5
    • Sun, Dec 5
    • 03-0997ecember 5_2021_B_52.pdf
  • Sun, Nov 28
    • Sun, Nov 28
    • Sunday Nov 28
  • Sun, Nov 21
    • Sun, Nov 21
    • 03-00997November 21_2021_B_51.pdf
  • Sun, Nov 14
    • Sun, Nov 14
    • 03-0997Novemb21_B_50.pdf
  • Sun, Nov 7
    • Sun, Nov 7
    • 03-00997Nove2021_B_49.pdf
Show More

Contact information

Address
108 Middletown Road, PO Box 655
Holmdel, NJ 07733
USA
Phone
732-842-3963
Website
Visit Website
Pastor
Reverend Patrick McPartland

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 10:00 am

Sunday: 12:00 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers