×

St. Barbara Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
13534 Colson Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126
USA
Phone
313-582-8383
Reverend
Zbigniew Grankowski

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:15 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am

Sunday: 6:00 pm

Weekday

Tuesday: 6:00 pm

Friday: 6:00 pm

Show Map

About St. Barbara Church - Dearborn, MI

St. Barbara Parish
13534 Colson Avenue at Schaefer
Dearborn, Michigan 48126
313-582-8383
Fax: 313-582-1581

Fr. Zbigniew Grankowski, Pastor

Judith A. Kadela
Pastoral Associate and Business Manager

Office Manager
Mrs. Heather Adams

Parish Council President
Mr. Michael J. Peck

Mass Schedule Weekend
Saturday 5:15 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. and  6:00 p.m.

Daily Mass Schedule
Tuesday at 6:15 p.m.
with Perpetual Help Devotions
Friday at 6:15 p.m.

Holy Day Masses
Call or check the bulletin for times please.

First Friday Devotions
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 5:00 p.m.until Holy Mass at 6:15 p.m.

Confessions
Sundays at 6 pm and before or after any weekday Mass. First Fridays during hours of Exposition
On request

Support your church advertisers