×

St. Barbara Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Mon, Oct 26th
    • Sun, Oct 25th
    • Sun Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 19th
    • Sun, Oct 18th
    • Sun Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 12th
    • Sun, Oct 11th
    • Sun Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 5th
    • Sun, Oct 4th
    • Sun Oct 4
  • Wed, Sep 30th
    • Sun, Sep 27th
    • 09-27-2020
  • Tue, Sep 22nd
    • Sun, Sep 20th
    • Sun Sep 21
  • Tue, Sep 15th
    • Sun, Sep 13th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 10th
    • Sun, Sep 6th
    • 09-06-2020
  • Tue, Sep 1st
    • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Sun Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 25th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sun Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 18th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 11th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9
Show More

Contact information

Address
13534 Colson Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126
USA
Phone
313-582-8383
Reverend
Zbigniew Grankowski

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:15 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am

Sunday: 6:00 pm

Weekday

Tuesday: 6:00 pm

Friday: 6:00 pm

Show Map

About St. Barbara Church - Dearborn, MI

St. Barbara Parish
13534 Colson Avenue at Schaefer
Dearborn, Michigan 48126
313-582-8383
Fax: 313-582-1581

Fr. Zbigniew Grankowski, Pastor

Judith A. Kadela
Pastoral Associate and Business Manager

Office Manager
Mrs. Heather Adams

Parish Council President
Mr. Michael J. Peck

Mass Schedule Weekend
Saturday 5:15 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. and  6:00 p.m.

Daily Mass Schedule
Tuesday at 6:15 p.m.
with Perpetual Help Devotions
Friday at 6:15 p.m.

Holy Day Masses
Call or check the bulletin for times please.

First Friday Devotions
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 5:00 p.m.until Holy Mass at 6:15 p.m.

Confessions
Sundays at 6 pm and before or after any weekday Mass. First Fridays during hours of Exposition
On request

Support your church advertisers