×

St. Alphonsus

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • bulletin041121.pdf
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • bulletin040421.pdf
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • bulletin032821.pdf
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • bulletin032121.pdf
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • bulletin031421.pdf
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • bulletin030721.pdf
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • bulletin022821.pdf
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • bulletin022121.pdf
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • bulletin021421.pdf
  • Sun, Feb 7
    • Sun, Feb 7
    • bulletin020721.pdf
  • Sun, Jan 5th
    • Sun, Jan 5th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Dec 29th
    • Sun, Dec 29th
    • Bulletin
Show More

Contact information

Address
95 E Genesee St
Auburn, NY 13021
USA
Phone
315-252-7261
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. John Gathenya

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 10:15 am

Weekday

Tuesday: 5:15 pm

Thursday: 5:15 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers