×

St. Alice Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
  • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
Show More

Contact information

Address
1520 F St
Springfield, OR 97477
USA
Phone
541-747-7041
Website
Visit Website
Administrator
Rev. Mark Bentz
Show Map
Support your church advertisers