×

St. Agnes Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Sep 15th
    • Sun, Sep 13th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 10th
    • Sun, Sep 6th
    • 09-06-2020
  • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Bulletin
  • Tue, Aug 25th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sun Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 18th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 11th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9
  • Wed, Aug 5th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
  • Mon, Jul 27th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Tue, Jul 21st
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Tue, Jul 14th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
Show More

Contact information

Address
855 E Grand River Ave
Fowlerville, MI 48836
USA
Phone
517-223-8684
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Reverend
Nathaniel Sokol

Mass Times

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8:30 AM and 11 AM (during schoolyear)
8:30 AM and 10:30 AM (Memorial Day to Labor Day)
Show Map

About St. Agnes Church - Fowlerville, MI

Visit website

Parish Mission

St. Agnes Catholic Church is a community that worships God through sacred scripture, sacrament and service. Our purpose is to witness our faith by carrying out Christ`s teaching in ourselves, our church and our community. All are welcome to join our inspirational worship that is filled with praise and tradition.

Our parish is devoted to serving God, each other, and the community through the sharing of time, talent, resources, prayer and love. We are committed to grow in our faith, continue on the path of learning, and build our relationships in all aspects of our lives.

Support your church advertisers