×

St. Agatha Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
  • Sun, Feb 7
    • Sun, Feb 7
    • 02-07-2021
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Sun, Jan 31
    • 01-31-2021
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Sun, Jan 24
    • 01-24-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
2646 S Mansfield Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90016
USA
Phone
323-935-8127
Website
Visit Website

Mass Times

SUNDAY
English: 8:30 am | 10:00 am (gospel) | 5:30 pm
Spanish: 7:00 am | 12:15 pm

SATURDAY
Sunday's Vigil: 5:30 pm (English)

WEEKDAYS
Monday: 6:30 pm (English)
Wednesday: 8:00 am (English)
Tuesday & Thursday: 6:30 pm (Spanish)
Friday: 6:30 pm (Bilingual)
Show Map
Support your church advertisers