×

Santa Rosa Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
620 East 4th Street
Pecos, TX 79772
USA
Phone
432-445-2309
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Fabian Marquez
Show Map
Support your church advertisers