×

Saint Peter Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Mon, Jun 15th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 9th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Mon, Jun 1st
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Thu, May 28th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Mon, May 18th
    • Sat, May 16th
    • Sun May 17
  • Mon, May 11th
    • Sun, May 10th
    • Sun May 10
  • Mon, May 4th
    • Sun, May 3rd
    • Sun May 3
  • Mon, Apr 27th
    • Sun, Apr 26th
    • Sun Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 21st
    • Sun, Apr 19th
    • Sun Apr 19th
Show More

Contact information

Address
2700 E 4th St
Greenville, NC 27858
USA
Phone
252-757-3259
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Very Rev. James Buchholz
Show Map
Support your church advertisers