×

Saint Jude Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
  • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
  • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
  • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 05-09-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
707 Monroe Tpke
Monroe, CT 06468
USA
Phone
203-261-6404
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev Fr Henry Hoffman
Show Map
Support your church advertisers