×

Saint John Vianney Church of Bettendorf IA

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
  • Sun, Feb 7
    • Sun, Feb 7
    • 02-07-2021
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Sun, Jan 24
    • 01-24-2021
  • Sun, Jan 17
    • Sun, Jan 17
    • 01-17-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
4097 18th St
Bettendorf, IA 52722
USA
Phone
563-332-7910
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. James Vrba

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am

Sunday: 9:00 am

Sunday: 11:00 am

Weekday

Monday: 9:00 am

Tuesday: 7:45 am

Tuesday: 9:00 am

Wednesday: 7:45 am

Wednesday: 9:00 am

Thursday: 7:45 am

Thursday: 9:00 am

Friday: 9:00 am

Confession

Saturday: 3:30 - 4:15 pm

Show Map