×

Saint Cornelius Church, Saint John the Evangelist

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 16th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Wed, Jun 10th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Wed, Jun 3rd
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Wed, May 27th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Tue, May 19th
    • Sun, May 17th
    • Sun May 17
  • Thu, May 14th
    • Sun, May 10th
    • Sun May 10
  • Wed, May 6th
    • Sun, May 3rd
    • Sun May 3
  • Wed, Apr 29th
    • Sun, Apr 26th
    • Sun Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 22nd
    • Sun, Apr 19th
    • Sun Apr 19
  • Sun, Mar 15th
    • Sun, Mar 15th
    • Bulletin
Show More

Contact information

Address
3834 N Mill Rd
Dryden, MI 48428
USA
Phone
810-796-2926
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Michael Gawlowski

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 pm
@St. Cornelius

Saturday: 5:30 pm
@St. John the Evangelist

Sunday: 8:00 am
@St. Cornelius

Sunday: 9:00 am
@St. John the Evangelist

Sunday: 11:00 am
@St. Cornelius

Show Map
Support your church advertisers