×

Sacred Heart Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
  • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
  • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
  • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
Show More

Contact information

Address
538 Central Blvd
Danville, VA 24541
USA
Phone
434-792-9456
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Jonathan Goertz
Show Map
Support your church advertisers