×

Sacred Heart Catholic Church- Imlay City, MI and St. Nicholas Catholic Church - Capac, MI

In category Catholic

Sacred Heart Catholic Church- Imlay City, MI and St. Nicholas Catholic Church - Capac, MI Publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Bulletin
  • Mon, Jul 27th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Tue, Jul 21st
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Tue, Jul 14th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 16th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Wed, Jun 10th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Wed, Jun 3rd
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Tue, May 19th
    • Sun, May 17th
    • Sun May 17
Show More

Contact information

Address
Clustered Parish Offiice
700 Maple Vista
Imlay City, MI 48444
USA
Phone
810-724-1135
Website
Visit Website
Reverend
Noel Cornelio

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Sacred Heart; May through October

Saturday: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
St. Nicholas; November through April

Sunday: 9:00 am
Sacred Heart

Sunday: 11:00 am
St. Nicholas

Sunday: 1:00 pm
FIRST SUNDAY ONLY at St. NIcholas
Spanish

Sunday: 5:00 pm
Sacred Heart
Spanish

Weekday

Tuesday: 8:30 am
St. NIcholas

Wednesday: 10:00 am
Sacred Heart

Thursday: 8:30 am
St. Nicholas

Friday: 10:00 am
Sacred Heart

Confessional

Saturday: 3:00 - 3:50 pm
Sacred Heart; May through October

Saturday: 3:00 - 3:50 pm
St. Nicholas - Capac; November thru April

Wednesday: 9:30 am
before 10am Mass at Sacred Heart

Show Map

Readings for the week of August 9, 2020

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 9 de agosto de 2020

View in English
Support your church advertisers