×

Sacred Heart Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Sun, Jan 31
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Sun, Jan 24
    • Bulletin
Show More

Contact information

Address
715 4th St
Alamosa, CO 81101
USA
Phone
719-589-5829
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Uju Okeahialam

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 3:30 - 4:45 pm

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Saturday: 7:00 pm
Spanish

Sunday: 8:00 am
English, Spanish

Sunday: 10:30 am

Weekday

Tuesday: 5:15 pm
Buswell Chapel

Wednesday: 12:00 pm
Buswell Chapel

Thursday: 7:00 am
Buswell Chapel

Friday: 7:00 am
Buswell Chapel

Show Map

About Sacred Heart Catholic Church - Alamosa, CO

Visit website

PARISH MISSION STATEMENT
"Sacred Heart Parish is a family blessed by God with His different faces expressed in our diverse
cultures.  We respond to give of our time, talents and treasures in return for blessings received from God.  We continue to celebrate these blessings through our liturgy, social activities, faith formation and the response to our brothers and sisters in need."

Support your church advertisers