×

Parish of Saint Teresa of Calcutta

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • 04-25-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • 02-28-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
80 Main St
Manchester, CT 06042
USA
Phone
860-643-2403
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Twitter
Pastor
Rev. Marcin P. Pluciennik

LITURGICAL SCHEDULE

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 pm
Saint Bridget Church

Saturday: 5:30 pm
Saint Bartholomew Church

Sunday: 7:00 am
Saint Bartholomew Church

Sunday: 8:30 am
Saint Bridget Church

Sunday: 10:00 am
Saint Bartholomew Church

Sunday: 11:30 am
Saint Bridget Church

Weekday

Monday: 9:00 am
Saint Bartholomew Church

Tuesday: 9:00 am
Saint Bartholomew Church

Wednesday: 9:00 am
Saint Bartholomew Church

Thursday: 5:30 pm
Saint Bridget Church

Friday: 5:30 pm
Saint Bridget Church

Confessional

Saturday: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Saint Bridget Church

Special

Wednesday: 9:30 - 10:30 am
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday: 6:00 - 7:00 pm
First Friday Blessed Sacrament Adoration (once a month)

Show Map

About Parish of Saint Teresa of Calcutta - Manchester, CT

Visit website

Thank you for your interest in our parish. Whether you're just visiting us for a brief time, looking for a new parish home, are returning to the practice of your Catholic faith or are interested in finding out more about the Catholic Church, we're happy to have you here. Our parish community is a vibrant one that seeks to make the Gospel of Jesus Christ present and effective here in Manchester. Our leadership team, staff and volunteers look forward to answering any questions you may have. Come celebrate with us or participate in one of the many activities as we celebrate our Catholic faith.

Blessings,
Father Marcin P Pluciennik, Pastor