×

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Thu, Apr 22
    • Easter Memorial Flower Requests 2021
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Thu, Apr 22
    • Bulletin 4.25.21
  • Thu, Apr 15
    • Thu, Apr 15
    • Bulletin 4.18.21
  • Thu, Apr 8
    • Thu, Apr 8
    • Bulletin 4.11.21
  • Wed, Mar 31
    • Wed, Mar 31
    • Easter Bulletin 4.4.21
  • Thu, Mar 25
    • Thu, Mar 25
    • Bulletin 3.28.21
  • Thu, Mar 18
    • Thu, Mar 18
    • Bulletin 3.21.21
  • Thu, Mar 11
    • Thu, Mar 11
    • Bulletin 3.14.21
  • Thu, Mar 4
    • Thu, Mar 4
    • Bulletin 3.7.21
  • Wed, Feb 24
    • Wed, Feb 24
    • Bulletin 2.28.21
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Thu, Feb 18
    • Bulletin 2.21.21
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Thu, Feb 11
    • Bulletin 2.14.21
Show More

Contact information

Address
47 S Market St
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
USA
Phone
570-339-1031
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Francis Karwacki

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 8:00 am

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Sunday: 8:30 am

Sunday: 11:00 am

Weekday

Monday: 8:00 am

Tuesday: 8:00 am

Wednesday: 8:00 am

Thursday: 8:00 am

Friday: 8:00 am

Show Map

About Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church - Mount Carmel, PA

Visit website

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Support your church advertisers