×

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
  • Sun, Jul 18
    • Sun, Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
  • Sun July 7
    • Sun July 7
    • Sun July 7
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
Show More

Contact information

Address
One Lourdes Place
Minneapolis, MN 55414
USA
Phone
612-379-2259
Website
Visit Website
Father
Daniel Griffith
Show Map
Support your church advertisers