×

Our Lady of Guadalupe & St. Patrick Parish

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • 05-02-2021
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 04-18-2021
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • 04-11-2021
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • 04-04-2021
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • 03-28-2021
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • 03-21-2021
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • 03-14-2021
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • 03-07-2021
  • Sun, Feb 21
    • Sun, Feb 21
    • 02-21-2021
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Sun, Feb 14
    • 02-14-2021
  • Sun, Feb 7
    • Sun, Feb 7
    • 02-07-2021
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Sun, Jan 31
    • 01-31-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
723 W Washington St
Milwaukee, WI 53204
USA
Phone
414-645-7624
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Tim Manatt

Mass Times

Weekend

Sunday: 8:30 am

Sunday: 10:30 am
Spanish

Sunday: 5:00 pm
Spanish

Confession

Saturday: 9:30 am

Show Map

Readings for the week of May 16, 2021

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 16 de mayo de 2021

View in English
Support your church advertisers