×

Our Lady of Guadalupe Church and St. Mary Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
  • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
Show More

Contact information

Address
153 E Brighton Ave
El Centro, CA 92243
USA
Phone
760-352-5535
Website
Visit Website

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 6:00 pm
Spanish

Sunday: 7:30 am

Sunday: 10:00 am

Sunday: 12:00 pm

Weekday

Monday: 6:00 pm

Tuesday: 6:00 pm

Wednesday: 6:00 pm

Thursday: 6:00 pm

Friday: 6:00 pm

Confession

Saturday: 10:00 - 11:00 am
English, Spanish

Show Map
Support your church advertisers