×

Holy Trinity Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Tue, Sep 7th
    • Tue, Sep 7th
    • 04-0089_9-5-2021_reduced.pdf
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
  • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
    • Sun July 25
  • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
    • Sun July 18
  • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
  • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
Show More

Contact information

Address
15 Route 37 Center
Sherman, CT 06784
USA
Phone
860-354-1414
Website
Visit Website
Reverend
Alfred A Riendeau

Mass Times

Sunday Masses - 8:30 and 11:00am

Saturday vigil Mass - 5:00pm

Weekday Masses - Monday through Thursday - 8:00am
Show Map
Support your church advertisers