×

Holy Rosary Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Wed, Sep 16th
    • Sun, Sep 13th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 10th
    • Sun, Sep 6th
    • 09-06-2020
  • Thu, Sep 3rd
    • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Sun Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 27th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sat Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 20th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 12th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • August 9 2020
  • Fri, Aug 7th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
  • Wed, Jul 29th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Thu, Jul 23rd
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Thu, Jul 16th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Fri, Jul 10th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Thu, Jul 2nd
    • Sat, Jun 27th
    • Sun Jun 28
Show More

Contact information

Address
424 S 30th St
Tacoma, WA 98402
USA
Phone
253-383-4549
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Pastoral Coordinator
Deacon Jim Fish

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 - 6:00 pm

Sunday: 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Show Map

About Holy Rosary Church - Tacoma, WA

Visit website

Guided by Our Lady of the Holy Rosary, we grow as faithful disciples following the teachings of Jesus Christ, as proclaimed in the Gospel. We do this within the richness of our diversity and talents we represent as a faith community within the Roman Catholic Church.

Support your church advertisers