×

Holy Family Parish

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • SUN MAY 16
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • SUNDAY MAY 9 2021
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • SUN May 2
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • SUN APRIL 25
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • SUN APRIL 18
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • SUN APRIL 11
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun Apr 4
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun, Mar 28
    • Sun Mar 28
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Sun, Mar 21
    • SUN MAR 21
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Sun, Mar 14
    • SUN MAR 14
  • Sun, Mar 7
    • Sun, Mar 7
    • SUN MAR 7
  • Sun, Feb 28
    • Sun, Feb 28
    • SUN FEB 28
Show More

Contact information

Address
201 Clark St
Middletown, OH 45042
USA
Phone
513-422-0602
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. John Civille

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:30 pm
St. John Church

Sunday: 9:00 am
Holy Trinity Church

Sunday: 10:30 am
St. John Church

Confessional

Saturday: 3:30 pm
St. John Church

Show Map

Readings for the week of May 16, 2021

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 16 de mayo de 2021

View in English
Support your church advertisers