×

Holy Family Parish

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, Nov 28
    • Sun, Nov 28
    • SUN NOV 28
  • Sun, Nov 21
    • Sun, Nov 21
    • SUN NOV 21
  • Sun, Nov 14
    • Sun, Nov 14
    • SUN NOV 14
  • Sun, Nov 7
    • Sun, Nov 7
    • SUN NOV 7
  • Sun, Oct 31
    • Sun, Oct 31
    • SUN OCT 31
  • Sun, Oct 24
    • Sun, Oct 24
    • SUN OCT 24
  • Sun, Oct 17
    • Sun, Oct 17
    • SUN OCT 17
  • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sun, Oct 10
    • SUN OCT 10 and INSERT
  • Sun, Oct 3
    • Sun, Oct 3
    • SUN OCT 3
  • Sun, Sep 26
    • Sun, Sep 26
    • SUN SEPT 26
  • Sun, Sep 19
    • Sun, Sep 19
    • SUN SEPT 19
  • Sun, Sep 12
    • Sun, Sep 12
    • SUN SEPT 12
Show More

Contact information

Address
201 Clark St
Middletown, OH 45042
USA
Phone
513-422-0602
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. John Civille

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:30 pm
St. John Church

Sunday: 9:00 am
Holy Trinity Church

Sunday: 10:30 am
St. John Church

Confessional

Saturday: 3:30 pm
St. John Church

Show Map
Support your church advertisers