×

Church of the Incarnation

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Mon, Oct 26th
    • Sun, Oct 25th
    • Sun Oct 25
  • Fri, Oct 23rd
    • Fri, Oct 23rd
    • Sun Oct 25
  • Fri, Oct 16th
    • Sat, Oct 17th
    • Sun Oct 18
  • Fri, Oct 9th
    • Fri, Oct 9th
    • Sun Oct 11
  • Fri, Oct 2nd
    • Fri, Oct 2nd
    • Sun Oct 04
  • Fri, Sep 25th
    • Fri, Sep 25th
    • Sun Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 17th
    • Fri, Sep 18th
    • Sun Sep 20
  • Thu, Sep 10th
    • Sat, Sep 12th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 8th
    • Sat, Sep 5th
    • Sun Sep 06
  • Thu, Sep 3rd
    • Sat, Aug 29th
    • Sun Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 28th
    • Sat, Aug 22nd
    • Sun Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 26th
    • Sat, Aug 15th
    • Sun Aug 16
Show More

Contact information

Address
1465 Incarnation Dr
Charlottesville, VA 22901
USA
Phone
434-973-4381
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Msgr. Timothy Keeney
Show Map
Support your church advertisers