×

Church of St. Thérèse of Lisieux

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Mon, Oct 19th
    • Sun, Oct 18th
    • Sun Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 12th
    • Sun, Oct 11th
    • Sun Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 5th
    • Sun, Oct 4th
    • Sun Oct 4
  • Wed, Sep 30th
    • Sun, Sep 27th
    • 09-27-2020
  • Tue, Sep 22nd
    • Sun, Sep 20th
    • Sun Sep 21
  • Tue, Sep 15th
    • Sun, Sep 13th
    • Sun Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 10th
    • Sun, Sep 6th
    • 09-06-2020
  • Tue, Sep 1st
    • Sun, Aug 30th
    • Sun Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 25th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sun Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 18th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 11th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9
  • Wed, Aug 5th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
Show More

Contact information

Address
4137 Portsmouth Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321
USA
Phone
757-488-2553
Website
Visit Website
Pastor
Rev. Kevin J. O'Brien

Mass Times

Liturgies: Saturday, 5:00 p.m., Sunday, 8:30 and 11:00 a.m.

Weekday Liturgy: 6:45 p.m., Tuesday; 9:00 a.m., Wednesday - Thursday

Vespers: 6:45 p.m., Monday, Wednesday and Thursday

Reconciliation: Saturdays 4:00 - 4:30 p.m.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:00p.m.
(Summer Friday 8:30-2:00 p.m.)
Show Map

About Church of St. Thérèse of Lisieux - Chesapeake, VA

Visit website

Our Mission Statement:
As followers of Jesus, nourished by the Word, the Eucharist, and one another, we are called to joyfully spread the Good News by praising God, serving the poor, comforting the sick, and welcoming all.

Support your church advertisers