×

Church of St. Thérèse of Lisieux

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
4137 Portsmouth Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321
USA
Phone
757-488-2553
Website
Visit Website
Pastor
Rev. Kevin J. O'Brien

Mass Times

Liturgies: Saturday, 5:00 p.m., Sunday, 8:30 and 11:00 a.m.

Weekday Liturgy: 6:45 p.m., Tuesday; 9:00 a.m., Wednesday - Thursday

Vespers: 6:45 p.m., Monday, Wednesday and Thursday

Reconciliation: Saturdays 4:00 - 4:30 p.m.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:00p.m.
(Summer Friday 8:30-2:00 p.m.)
Show Map

About Church of St. Thérèse of Lisieux - Chesapeake, VA

Visit website

Our Mission Statement:
As followers of Jesus, nourished by the Word, the Eucharist, and one another, we are called to joyfully spread the Good News by praising God, serving the poor, comforting the sick, and welcoming all.

Support your church advertisers