×

Christ Our King

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Sun, Jan 24
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Jan 17
    • Sun, Jan 17
    • 01-17-2021
  • Sun, Jan 10th
    • Sun, Jan 10th
    • 01-10-2021
  • Sun, Jan 3rd
    • Sun, Jan 3rd
    • Sun Jan 3
  • Sun, Dec 27th
    • Sun, Dec 27th
    • Sun Dec 27
  • Sun, Dec 13th
    • Sun, Dec 13th
    • Sun Dec 13
  • Sun, Dec 6th
    • Sun, Dec 6th
    • Sun Dec 6
  • Sun, Nov 29th
    • Sun, Nov 29th
    • Sun Nov 29
  • Sun, Nov 22nd
    • Sun, Nov 22nd
    • Sun Nov 22
  • Sun, Nov 15th
    • Sun, Nov 15th
    • Sun Nov 15
  • Sun, Nov 8th
    • Sun, Nov 8th
    • Sun Nov 8
  • Sun, Nov 1st
    • Sun, Nov 1st
    • Sun Nov 1
Show More

Contact information

Address
1149 Russell Dr
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
USA
Phone
843-884-5587
Website
Visit Website

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 6:00 - 7:00 pm

Sunday: 7:30 - 8:30 am

Sunday: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Sunday: 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Sunday: 7:00 - 8:00 pm

Weekday

Monday: 7:00 - 7:25 am

Tuesday: 7:00 - 7:25 am

Wednesday: 7:00 - 7:25 am

Thursday: 7:00 - 7:25 am

Friday: 7:00 - 7:25 am

Saturday: 8:00 - 8:40 am

Confession

Saturday: 5:00 - 5:30 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers