×

Ascension Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
  • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
  • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
  • Sun July 7
    • Sun July 7
    • Sun July 7
Show More

Contact information

Address
1723 Bryant Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
USA
Phone
612-529-9684
Website
Visit Website
Show Map
Support your church advertisers