Click for more diocesan details - Spokane WA
This Information Page is provided as a free service by ParishesOnline.com


~Click to view St Patrick Catholic Parish--Pasco Official Website~

Founded:1890
St Patrick Catholic Parish--Pasco
1320 W Henry St
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: (509) 547-8841 Fax: (509) 547-3604
A Parish of The Roman Catholic Diocese of Spokane WA
 

Home Page

Staff

News

Calendar

Ministry Schedule

Email Comments

Guest Book

Forums

Street Map

Links

Online Giving

St. Patrick School

MyOwnChurch
 
 
 
Administrators
EditDetails
You are visitor:
29801
 
Staff
Pastor
Rev. Daniel J. Barnettdbarnett@dioceseofspokane.org(509) 547-8841 Ext: 117
 
Parochial Vicar
Rev. Lutakome Deo Nsubugalnsubuga@dioceseofspokane.org(509) 547-8841 Ext: 111
 
Parochial Vicar
Rev. Jose Luis Hernandezfrjose@stpatspasco.org509 547-8841 Ext: 111
 
Senior Priest
Rev. John Birk
 
School Principal
Bob Ludwikoskiprincipal@stpatspasco.org(509) 547-7261 Ext: 217
 
Administrative Assistant
Livier Lopezstpatspasco@dioceseofspokane.org(509) 547-8841 Ext: 110
 
Pastoral Associate
Juanita Contrerasjcontreras@dioceseofspokane.org(509) 547-8841 Ext: 112
 
Deacon
Rev Mr Robert Kalinowski
 
Deacon
Rev Mr Gary Franz
 
Dir, Religious Ed.
Maria Aguirremaguirre@dioceseofspokane.org
 
Youth Ministry
Mr. Jake Cmelikjcmelik@stpatspasco.org509 547-8841 Ext: 120
 
Music Ministry
Mrs. Nina Powersmusic@stpatspasco.org509 547-8841
 




 

Home Page | Staff | News | Calendar | Ministry Schedule | Email Comments | Guest Book | Forums | Street Map | Links | Online Giving | St. Patrick School | MyOwnChurch


 
Visit ParishSOFT Web Site
 
The information contained herein is not to be used for commercial purposes. Site © ParishSOFT LLC, 825 Victors Way, Suite 200, An. Churches retain copyright for their own information.
For technical support send E-Mail to ParishesOnline.com