Click for more diocesan details - Covington KY
This Information Page is provided as a free service by ParishesOnline.com


~Click to view St Timothy Parish Official Website~

Founded:1989
St Timothy Parish
10272 Hwy 42
Union, KY 41091
Phone: (859) 384-1100 Fax: (859) 384-1709
A Parish of The Roman Catholic Diocese of Covington KY
 

Home Page

Staff

News

Calendar

Bulletins

Email Comments

Guest Book

Street Map

Links
 
 
Weather forecast in Union
 
Administrators
EditDetails
You are visitor:
6671
 
Staff
Pastor
Rev Richard G Bolterbolte@saint-timothy.org859-384-1100 Ext: 11
 
Parochial Vicar
Rev Jacob Varghesefrjacobv@gmail.com859-384-1100 Ext: 17
 
Deacon
Rev Mr Thomas Nolantnolan@fuse.net859-525-1717
 
Deacon
Rev Mr Steve Alleymic5043@aol.com859-384-3888
 
Business Manager
Lee Ann Divineldivine@saint-timothy.org859-384-1100 Ext: 27
 
Bookkeeper
Alga Depenbrockadepenbrock@saint-timothy.org859-384-1100 Ext: 12
 
Parish Secretary
Ms Michelle Alleymalley@saint-timothy.org859-384-1100 Ext: 10
 
Youth Ministry
Charlotte Boemkercboemker@saint-timothy.org859-384-1100 Ext: 15
 
Music Ministry
Katie Bartonkbarton@saint-timothy.org859-384-1100 Ext: 14
 




 

Home Page | Staff | News | Calendar | Bulletins | Email Comments | Guest Book | Street Map | Links


 
Visit ParishSOFT Web Site
 
The information contained herein is not to be used for commercial purposes. Site © ParishSOFT LLC, 825 Victors Way, Suite 200, An. Churches retain copyright for their own information.
For technical support send E-Mail to ParishesOnline.com